Chairman:  Catherine Marshall

catherine.marshall@tadcastertheatrecompany.org

Assistant Membership Secretary:

Louise McDonald

louise.mcdonald@tadcastertheatrecompany.org

Vice Chairman:  Linsey Fone

linsey.fone@tadcastertheatrecompany.org

Box office Manager: 

boxoffice@tadcastertheatrecompany.org

ASM:

Tamsyn Chadwick

tamsyn.chadwick@tadcastertheatrecompany.org

Stage Manager:

Terry Welsh

terry.j.welsh@tadcastertheatrecompany.org

Secretary: Chris Day

chris.day@tadcastertheatrecompany.org

The Committee

Membership Secretary:

Joanne Hawkins

joanne.hawkins@tadcastertheatrecompany.org

Programme manager:

Terry Welsh

terry.j.welsh@tadcastertheatrecompany.org

        Treasurer: Sue Cole

sue.cole@tadcastertheatrecompany.org

Social Media:

Alison Davies

alison.davies@tadcastertheatrecompany.org

Publicity:

Wendy Binns

wendy.binns@tadcastertheatrecompany.org